Institutions Sharing Information on Coronavirus Outreach

Below is a list of the Maryland postsecondary institutions that participated, and continues to participate, in sharing information with MHEC regarding their outreach on COVID-19 and the "Return to Campus" guidance and policies.



Blades School

Bowie State University

Capitol Technology University

Carroll Community College

Cecil College​

Chesapeake College

Community College Baltimore County

Coppin State University

Fortis Institute - Towson

Frederick Community College 

Frostburg State University

Garrett College

Hagerstown Community College

Harford Community College

Hood College

Howard Community College

I'm Still Standing Community Corp.

Johns Hopkins University

Lincoln Tech​

Long & Foster Institute of Real Estate

Loyola University Maryland

Maryland Association of Community Colleges (MACC)​

Maritime Institute of Technology and Graduate Studies

Maryland Institute College of Art

McDaniel College

Morgan State University​

Mount St. Mary's University


Pittsburgh Institute of Aeronautics

Prince George's Community College

Salisbury Unv.

SANS Technology Institute

Southern Regional Education Board

St. Mary's College 

State Higher Education Executive Officers Association

Stratford Unv.

​Stevenson Unv.

The Temple Frederick: A Paul Mitchell Partner School

The Universities at Shady Grove

Towson University​

University of Baltimore

University of Maryland, Baltimore

University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science

University of Maryland Eastern Shore

University of MD ​Global Campus

University of Maryland, Baltimore County

University System of Maryland at Hagerstown

University System of Maryland in Southern Maryland

Woman's Institute of Torah Seminary & College

Wor-Wic C C

XL Career School


Human Trafficking GET HELP

National Human Trafficking Hotline - 24/7 Confidential

1-888-373-7888 233733 More Information on human trafficking in Maryland

Customer Service Promise

The State of Maryland pledges to provide constituents, businesses, customers, and stakeholders with friendly and courteous, timely and responsive, accurate and consistent, accessible and convenient, and truthful and transparent services.

Take Our Survey

Help Stop Fraud in State Government

The Maryland General Assembly’s Office of Legislative Audits operates a toll-free fraud hotline to receive allegations of fraud and/or abuse of State government resources. Information reported to the hotline in the past has helped to eliminate certain fraudulent activities and protect State resources.

More Information